Janathon 2016, Day 5 – Ooft!

Brick Wall

 
I awoke and everything was going quite well. I’d got stiff legs, but there was no reason to think that I wouldn’t be able to go out and get some exercise done later in the day.
But then, a switch flipped inside my head and I went into a full blown schizophrenic episode.

Thankfully I was able to take some extra medication and go to sleep. But that was the end of any good intentions I’d had for the day.

It was odd, because I don’t normally change like that. The episodes can be brought on by tiredness, stress or just occur. But when they “just occur” it’s normally when I wake up, so I’m able to plan my day around how I feel when I awake. But that was really annoying: I thought I’d got a reasonable day ahead of me and then get battered by ridiculous thoughts and feelings a couple of hours in.

So, on Day 5 I ran into a brick wall.

 
Ooft Day: Nothing
Steps taken: 1,706
Difficulty Level: N/A

 
“Red Brick Wall” by viZZual.com

4 thoughts on “Janathon 2016, Day 5 – Ooft!

Leave a Reply

