Janathon 2017, Day 2 – Out with the old…

 

img_1032c

It was time to send my old boots off to a new home. Unfortunately, due to my weight, they just don’t fit me any more. But at least wandering to the recycling bin gave me a reason to head outside and do my exercise for Janathon.

Today’s walk meant another trip along the promenade. But in the opposite direction from yesterday. I’m going to do my best with this blog to mix things up a bit, but generally, if I get outside I’ll probably be talking about walking along the Front in one direction or another. Tonight I walked towards Swansea, and a total grand distance of  1.5 miles.

It was lovely tonight. Everything was very calm and peaceful.

img_1059c

img_1089c

img_1102c

Out with the old day: Walked to Ripples cafe and back
Steps Taken: 7,197
Difficulty level: medium

Leave a Reply

