Janathon 2017, Day 7 – Walking indoors

I have just completed my daily step goal of 3,000 steps by walking up and down the living room.
Perhaps later I’ll lift some weights too. Perhaps…

Edit: I realised that technically I have actually been outside twice today. Once to pick up the bin from outside my front door, and then to place it outside my backdoor. It might have been this that spurred me on to complete a set of bed weights: 5 reps of 20 lifts of 7kg dumbbells on each arm whilst lying in bed. 


Walking indoors day: 3,000 steps
Step count: 3,024
Difficulty level: medium

One thought on “Janathon 2017, Day 7 – Walking indoors

Leave a Reply

