Janathon 2017, Day 16 – Jiggling like a demented chicken

page

I got my sweat on for today’s Janathon exercise.

It could be described as dancing. But that’s probably stretching the definition a little too far.
I’d prefer to actually be able to dance, but after the last few years I’m just glad to be able to move. I’ll take jiggling like a demented chicken any day over not being able to walk across a room.
And this chicken has arms! Oh yes. These arms were waggled and jiggled and jabbed around to every beat of each song. And although I knew how ridiculous I looked: well, I’ve learnt that life’s far more fun if you stop worrying about what others think. (Especially if there’s no one else there to see you anyway 😉 )

Jiggling like a demented chicken day: 15 minutes of non-stop dancing
Steps Taken: 3,796
Difficulty level:
Easy

2 thoughts on “Janathon 2017, Day 16 – Jiggling like a demented chicken

Leave a Reply

