Janathon 2017, Day 18 – Another 30 minutes

img_3498b

Phew! That’s another bit of Janathon exercise out of the way.
In previous years with both Janathon and Juneathon I’ve found the blogging aspect harder than exercising. Trying to write something every day for an entire month is harder than it seems. You soon run out of a semi interesting way to say: I exercised today. And as I really like to add at least one image to my blog posts, that can get difficult too. How many times do you want to see a picture of my recumbent’s monitor?! So far this month I’ve shown you it 5 different times, whether you wanted to see it or not.  But this Janathon, I’ve been happy to write a couple of sentences if that’s all I could manage, so the blogging has been less intermittent.

You might have guessed by now that I cycled for 30 minutes on my recumbent bike. I chose a different program from normal. I really must find the instruction manual so that I can work out how to add my own routine. The ones on the machine are set at a level which is just slightly too hard and I keep having to lower the intensity.

And now, I’m going to head out and go to the pub.
If I can find my front door key… it seems to have gone walkies.

Another 30 minutes Day: 30 minutes recumbent cycling
Steps Taken: 3,161
Difficulty Level: medium

5 thoughts on “Janathon 2017, Day 18 – Another 30 minutes

Leave a Reply

