Juneathon 2017, Day 19 – Tesco

IMG_5527

Swansea’s City Centre 24 hour Tesco

It was another swelteringly hot day today. Last night my bedroom reached 29.9°C and I slept badly even though I had a couple of fans blasting towards the bed. I refused to do any exercise until 9pm when things had cooled off a bit.

For Juneathon today I walked to Tescos and back, a distance of 1.5 miles. I did also nip in to get myself some food for tonight and tomorrow.

Tesco Day: 1.5 mile walk
Steps Taken: 7,711
Difficulty level: Easy

One thought on “Juneathon 2017, Day 19 – Tesco

Leave a Reply

